Executive Leadership

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of leaders who share a history and passion for bettering the lives of our country's most vulnerable people.

BD-Stephen_Norman

Chair Stephen Norman

Executive Director, King County Housing Authority

BD-Rachel_Diller

Vice-Chair Rachel Diller

CEO, UrbanView Capital

BD-Carolyn_Powell

Secretary Carolyn Powell

President, CP Integrated Solutions

BD-Jeff_Brodsky

Jeffrey I. Brodsky

President, Related Management

BD-Deborah_Burkart

Deborah Burkart

National VP, Supportive Housing, National Equity Fund

BD-Deb_De_Santis

Deborah De Santis

President and CEO, Corporation for Supportive Housing

BD-Pete_Earley

Pete Earley

Author/Journalist

BD-Dorothy_Edwards

Dorothy Edwards

Advocate, LA Supportive Housing Advocate Program

TNDC

Donald S. Falk

Executive Director, Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation

BD-Sandy_Forquer

Sandra Forquer-Dransfield

V.P. for Government Affairs, OptumHealth (Retired)

BD-Roland_Lamb

Roland Lamb

Deputy Commissioner, Department of Behavioral Health & Intellectual Disability Services

Leifman PIC 2017

Judge Steven Leifman

Associate Administrative Judge, Miami-Dade County Court

BD-Qahir_Madhany

Qahir Madhany

Principal, Blackstone Real Estate

BD-Chuck_Milligan

Charles Milligan, JD, MPH

CEO, UnitedHealthcare Community Plan of New Mexico

PaulaMorabito_square

Paula Morabito, CPA

Morabito Consulting, LLC

BD-michelle_norris

Michelle Norris

Executive Vice President, National Church Residences

BD-Jim_OConnell

Dr. Jim O'Connell

President, Boston Health Care for the Homeless Program

BD-Sherry_Seiwert

Sherry Seiwert

President, Indianapolis Downtown Inc.

Executive Leadership

CSH is led by an Executive Team with decades of experience.

BD-Deb_De_Santis

Deborah De Santis

President and CEO

info@csh.org

exec-david-provost

David Provost

Chief Financial Officer

david.provost@csh.org

exec-nancy-mcgraw

Nancy McGraw

Chief Development Officer

nancy.mcgraw@csh.org

 

exec-brigitt-jandreau

Brigitt Jandreau-Smith

Chief Lending Officer

brigitt.jandreau@csh.org

exec-stephanie-harms

Stephanie Harms

Chief Operating Officer

stephanie.harms@csh.org

exec-liz-drapa

Liz Drapa

VP Consulting & Field Operations

liz.drapa@csh.org

exec-ryan-moser

Ryan Moser

VP Strategy & Impact

ryan.moser@csh.org

Our Staff

Robyn Andrews

Senior Program Manager

robyn.andrews@csh.org

Brandon Aquino

Junior Budget and Financial Reporting Analyst

brandon.aquino@csh.org

Sue Augustus

Senior Program Manager

sue.augustus@csh.org

Annie Bacci

Associate Director

annie.bacci@csh.org

Nicole Bahena

Associate Director

nicole.bahena@csh.org

Ellie Baptiste-Bain

Loan Portfolio Manager

ellie.baptistebain@csh.org

Karen Bartos

Special Assistant to the President

karen.bartos@csh.org

Elizabeth Benito

Director

betsy.benito@csh.org

Jane Bilger

Senior Program Manager

jane.bilger@csh.org

Lindsey Bishop-Gilmore

Senior Program Manager

lindsey.bishopgilmore@csh.org

Taryn Boland

Communications Manager

taryn.boland@csh.org

Kathryn Bonamasso

Senior Program Manager

katie.bonamasso@csh.org

Gretchen Brickson

Associate Director

gretchen.brickson@csh.org

Mercedes Brown

Director

mercedes.brown@csh.org

Amber Buening

Program Manager

amber.buening@csh.org

Regina Cannon

Director

regina.cannon@csh.org

Emma Chapple

Program Manager

emma.chapple@csh.org

Courtney Christenson

Program Manager

courtney.christenson@csh.org

Ross Clarke

Community Investment Officer

ross.clarke@csh.org

Jessica Coria

Senior Program Manager

jessica.mongecoria@csh.org

Joan Domenech

Program Manager

joan.domenech@csh.org

John Dunne

Senior Community Investment Officer

john.dunne@csh.org

Malika Edinborough

Junior Accountant

malika.edinborough@csh.org

Ted Engchawadechasilp

Budget and Financial Reporting Analyst

ted.eng@csh.org

Ann English

Program Manager

ann.english@csh.org

John Fallon

Senior Program Manager

john.fallon@csh.org

Jillian Fox

Senior Program Manager

jillian.fox@csh.org

Robert Friant

Managing Director External Affairs

robert.friant@csh.org

Lauren Fulton

Senior Program Manager

lauren.fulton@csh.org

Sarah Gallagher

Managing Director, Eastern Region

sarah.gallagher@csh.org

Edith Gimm

General Counsel

edith.gimm@csh.org

Rosa Gonzalez

Budget Reporting and Financial Analyst

rosa.gonzalez@csh.org

Nichole Guerra

Development Manager

nichole.guerra@csh.org

Zahra Haque

Development Associate

zahra.haque@csh.org

Tom Haskin

Program Manager

tom.haskin@csh.org

Christian Henry

Associate Program Manager

christian.henry@csh.org

Natalie Hinds-Roberts

Grants and Contracts Administrator

natalie.hindsroberts@csh.org

Sarah Honey

Development Manager

sarah.honey@csh.org

David Howden

Director

david.howden@csh.org

Matthew Hughes

Manager, Financial Reporting & Analysis

matthew.hughes@csh.org

Sarah Hunter

Senior Program Manager

sarah.hunter@csh.org

Janis Ikeda

Program Manager

janis.ikeda@csh.org

Faisal Jawaid

Controller

faisal.jawaid@csh.org

Janee Jenkins

Program Manager

janee.jenkins@csh.org

Andrew Johnson

Senior Program Manager

andrew.johnson@csh.org

Connor Johnson

Senior Program Manager

connor.johnson@csh.org

Kim Keaton

Director

kim.keaton@csh.org

Lindsay Kerby

Community Investment Officer

lindsay.kerby@csh.org

Lisa Kern

Director, Loan Closings & Legal Support

lisa.kern@csh.org

Margaret Kilman

Senior Program Manager

margaret.kilman@csh.org

Katie Kitchin

Director

katie.kitchin@csh.org

Mileta Knezevic

Loan Closing Assistant

mileta.knezevic@csh.org

Caitlin Kovalkoski

Director, Federal Policy

caitlin.kovalkoski@csh.org

Deepa Kublal

Accounting Manager

deepa.kublal@csh.org

Susan Lee

Senior Program Manager

susan.lee@csh.org

Pascale Leone

Associate Director

pascale.leone@csh.org

Johnna Lowe

Program Manager

johnna.lowe@csh.org

Heather Lyons

Director

heather.lyons@csh.org

Samantha Maggiani

Program Manager

samantha.maggiani@csh.org

Marcella Maguire

Director

marcella.maguire@csh.org

Jennifer Marsh

HR and Development Coordinator

jennifer.marsh@csh.org

Rachel Matthews

Program Coordinator

rachel.matthews@csh.org

Megan Maxwell-Ranjbar

Program Manager

megan.maxwell-ranjbar@csh.org

Denise McCaffrey

HR Director

denise.mccaffrey@csh.org

Stephanie Mercier

Director

stephanie.mercier@csh.org

Kara Mergl

Director, State Policy

kara.mergl@csh.org

Kristin Miller

Director

kristin.miller@csh.org

Margaret Miller-Fields

Administrative Manager

margaret.miller@csh.org

Maygen Moore

Senior Community Investment Officer

maygen.moore@csh.org

Andrea Morgan

Community Investment Officer

andrea.morgan@csh.org

April Morrison

Senior Program Manager

april.morrison@csh.org

Saba Mwine

Senior Program Manager

saba.mwine@csh.org

Julie Nelson

Senior Program Manager

julie.nelson@csh.org

Tim Ng

Associate Program Manager

tim.ng@csh.org

Jeremy Nichols

Associate Program Manager

jeremy.nichols@csh.org

John Nolan

Senior Community Investment Officer

john.nolan@csh.org

Ann Marie Oliva

Senior Policy Advisor

annmarie.oliva@csh.org

Jonathan Olson

Director

jonathan.olson@csh.org

Brooke Page

Senior Program Manager

brooke.page@csh.org

Margaret Palmer

Program Manager

margaret.palmer@csh.org

Dara Papel

Senior Program Manager

dara.papel@csh.org

Jessica Park

Program Manager

jessica.park@csh.org

Brett Penner

Associate Program Manager

brett.tucker@csh.org

Irene Peragallo

Director

irene.pijuan@csh.org

Lori Phillips-Steele

Director

lori.phillips-steele@csh.org

Terri Power

Associate Director

terri.power@csh.org

Jessica Preheim

Senior Program Manager

jessica.preheim@csh.org

Lauren Quinlan

Senior Program Manager

lauren.quinlan@csh.org

Sharon Rapport

Associate Director

sharon.rapport@csh.org

Leah Rhea

Senior Program Manager

leah.rhea@csh.org

Vanessa Rios

Senior Program Manager

vanessa.rios@csh.org

Chelsea Ross

Senior Program Manager

chelsea.ross@csh.org

Richard Rowe

Senior Program Manager

richard.rowe@csh.org

Joshua Rucker

Cyber Security and IT Manager

joshua.rucker@csh.org

Simonne Ruff

Director

simonne.ruff@csh.org

Carol Sainthilaire

Senior Program Manager

carol.sainthilaire@csh.org

Amaris Sanchez

Senior Program Manager

amaris.sanchez@csh.org

Gabriel Schuster

Program Manager, Analyst

gabriel.schuster@csh.org

Steven Shum

Associate Director

steven.shum@csh.org

Stephanie Sideman

Senior Program Manager

stephanie.sideman@csh.org

Tanuja Singh

Budget and Financial Reporting Analyst

tanuja.singh@csh.org

Leah Sininsky

Development Manager

leah.sininsky@csh.org

Jessica Smith

Senior Program Manager

jessica.smith@csh.org

Micah Snead

Senior Program Manager

micah.snead@csh.org

Kevin Solarte

Senior Program Manager

kevin.solarte@csh.org

Christi Staples

Director, New England

christi.staples@csh.org

Susan Starrett

Associate Director

susan.starrett@csh.org

Jill Steen

Director

jill.steen@csh.org

Amy Stetzel

Director

amy.stetzel@csh.org

Tom Stubberud

Senior Program Manager

tom.stubberud@csh.org

Deborah Thiele

Managing Director, Western Region

debbie.thiele@csh.org

Natalie Thropay

Program Coordinator

natalie.thropay@csh.org

Jennifer Trepinski

Director of Loan Originations

jennifer.trepinski@csh.org

Katrina S Van Valkenburgh

Managing Director, Central Region

katrina.van@csh.org

Colleen Velez

Associate Director

colleen.velez@csh.org

Kathie Vida

Program Coordinator

kathie.vida@csh.org

Sarah Vogt

Compliance Officer

sarah.vogt@csh.org

Derek Wentorf

Senior Program Manager

derek.wentorf@csh.org

Leah Werner

Senior Program Manager

leah.werner@csh.org

Cheryl Winter

Associate Director

cheryl.winter@csh.org

Jennifer Yang

Associate Program Manager

jennifer.yang@csh.org