CSH’s 2011 Champions of Supportive Housing Awards

A recognition of innovation and leadership in supportive housing, the Champions of Supportive Housing Awards are CSH's way of honoring important people and organizations in the supportive housing movement. We applaud the innovation and leadership embodied by each winner.


Lifetime Champion

Bob Hohler Melville Charitable Trust and founder of Funders Together to End Homelessness (posthumously)


Funding Champion

The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation


Champion Supportive Housing Projects

Anishanabe Wakiagun, Minneapolis, MN

Direct Access to Housing, San Francisco, CA

Cedar Avenue, New York, NY


Government Champions

The New York/New York Agreements


About CSH


Menu Title