Print

Community Investment Contact Information

Brigitt Jandreau-Smith, Chief Lending Officer

brigitt.jandreau-smith@csh.org

415-460-0899

 

Lisa Kern, Director of Loan Closings and Legal Support

lisa.kern@csh.org

646-627-1980


EASTERN REGION

John Dunne, Senior Loan Officer, New England

john.dunne@csh.org

860-560-0744 x2703

 

Maygen Moore, Loan Officer, New York State

maygen.moore@csh.org

212-986-2966 x225

 

Steve Quasny, Senior Loan Officer, Eastern Region (Mid-Atlantic/Southeast)

steven.quasny@csh.org

919.353.3333

 

Jennifer Trepinski, Senior Loan Officer, New York City, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

jennifer.trepinski@csh.org

212-986-2966 x290

 

CENTRAL REGION

Jill Steen, Senior Loan Officer, NMTC Program/Central Region

jill.steen@csh.org

312-332-6690 x2812

 

John P. Nolan, Senior Loan Officer, Central Region

john.nolan@csh.org

612-721-3700 x 112

 

Kathryn Turner, Loan Officer, Central Region

kathryn.turner@csh.org

713-526-1887

 

WESTERN REGION

Isaac Alshihabi, Loan Officer, Western Region

isaac.alshihabi@csh.org

206-681-8073

 

Mee Heh Risdon, Senior Loan Officer, Los Angeles

meeheh.risdon@csh.org

213-623-4342

 

Keywords

CSH Solutions



RELATED PAGES

Menu Title