Print

Community Investment Contact Information

Brigitt Jandreau-Smith
Chief Lending Officer

brigitt.jandreau-smith@csh.org

415-460-0899

 

Lisa Kern
Director of Loan Closings and Legal Support

lisa.kern@csh.org

646-627-1980

 

Jennifer Trepinski
Director of Loan Originations

jennifer.trepinski@csh.org

212-986-2966 x290

 

NEW MARKETS TAX CREDIT (NMTC)

Jill Steen
Director, NMTC Program

jill.steen@csh.org

312-332-6690 x2812

 

Sarah Vogt
NMTC Loan & Compliance Officer

sarah.vogt@csh.org

312- 332-6690 x2829

 

EASTERN REGION

John Dunne
Senior Community Investment Officer, New England

john.dunne@csh.org

860-560-0744 x2703

 

Maygen Moore

Senior Community Investment Officer, New York State

maygen.moore@csh.org

212-986-2966 x225

 

Steve Quasny

Senior Community Investment Officer, Eastern Region (Mid-Atlantic/Southeast)

steven.quasny@csh.org

919-353-3333

 

CENTRAL REGION

John P. Nolan
Senior Community Investment Officer, Central Region

john.nolan@csh.org

612-721-3700 x 112

 

Kathryn Turner
Community Investment Officer, Central Region

kathryn.turner@csh.org

713-526-1887

 

WESTERN REGION

Lindsay Kerby
Community Investment Officer

lindsay.kerby@csh.org 

213-623-4342 x21

 

Tristina Sinopoli
Community Investment Officer

tristina.sinopoli@csh.org 

213-623-4342 x23

 

 

Keywords

CSH Solutions



RELATED PAGES

Menu Title