Print

Webinar Planned for Pay for Success RFP

May 30, 2018

Read the Request for Proposals (RFP) in its entirety by clicking here.

Description

CSH is soliciting applicants who are interested in using the Pay for Success model to create supportive housing for vulnerable populations. Applicants should be interested in the opportunity to further a Pay for Success initiative in their community by building the capacity of nonprofit service providers. Submissions are due by June 28, 2018, 8:00pm ET/ 5:00pm PT.

Live Bidders’ Webinar/Teleconference
Date: June 13, 2018
Time: 1:30pm ET/ 10:30am PT
Registration Link: Click to Register for Webinar
Webinar will be recorded and made available at www.csh.org/pfs

Instruction for Submitting Written Questions

Submit to: pfs@csh.org

Please submit all questions by 8:00pm ET/ 5:00pm PT on June 26, 2018 in order to ensure a response.

Due Date/Time and Instructions for Submission of Full Proposal

Applicants must submit all application materials electronically. The application narrative must be submitted using the provided PDF application form. Attachments must also be submitted electronically.

If you feel that there are extenuating circumstances that will impact your ability to submit by the deadline, please contact pfs@csh.org no later than 48 hours in advance to request an extension.

Due Date/Time

Submit by email to: pfs@csh.org by June 28, 2018, 8:00pm ET/ 5:00pm PT.

Keywords

, , , ,

Webinar Planned for Pay for Success RFP



RELATED PAGES

Menu Title